Beijer Electronics (formerly QSI Corporation)

Manufacturer of Mobile Data and Human Machine Interface Terminals.
It is currently Sat Nov 18, 2017 6:07 pm

All times are UTC - 7 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Switch Case
PostPosted: Tue Apr 20, 2010 9:03 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue Feb 23, 2010 9:36 am
Posts: 12
Location: Almagro, Ciudad Real (Spain)
Hi,

There is something similar to the "Switch Case" of C in Qlarity language. I'm not be able to find anything similar in the Qlarity programmer's reference.

MLG


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Switch Case
PostPosted: Tue Apr 20, 2010 9:11 am 
Offline
QSI Support
QSI Support
User avatar

Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2006 12:25 pm
Posts: 881
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
There is no "switch" or "select case" type statement in Qlarity. Use the Block If instead

Code:
if x == 5 then
    'Do something
else if x == 7 then
    'Do something
else if x == 9 then
    'Do something
else
    'Do something
endif

_________________
Jeremy
http://www.beijerinc.com


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Switch Case
PostPosted: Wed Apr 21, 2010 11:39 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue Feb 23, 2010 9:36 am
Posts: 12
Location: Almagro, Ciudad Real (Spain)
Thanks,

MLG.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 7 hours


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group